Skip navigation
Standing together to make a difference

2019 OACP Award Winners

2019 Award Winners

The Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police (OACP) is pleased to announce this year's Award Winners as follows:

OACP Traffic Safety Award of Excellence
Cst. Claus Wagner
Hamilton Police Service

OACP Lifetime Achievement in Traffic Safety Award
Cst. Peter Tucker
Ontario Provincial Police

OACP Traffic Safety Initiative of the Year Award
Corporate Communications Team
York Regional Police

OACP School Resource Officer Award of Excellence
Cst. Nikki VanLeeuwen
Woodstock Police Service

OACP Youth Service Volunteer Award
Sgt. Kevin Redsky
Anishinabek Police Service

OACP Community Safety and Crime Prevention
Cst. Kristopher Elliott
Halton Regional Police Service

OACP Outstanding Liquor Enforcement Award
Det. Cst. Kyle Mask
Ontario Provincial Police

OACP OMRON Catherine Martin Award of Excellence in Media Relations
Cst. Andy Pattenden
York Regional Police

OACP Innovation Information Technology Award
Det. Sgt. Jeffrey Pearson
Toronto Police Service

OACP Excellence in Leadership Award
Cst. Dan Hounslow
Belleville Police Service




Copyright © Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police 2020
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy