OHIA Member Agencies

Barrie Police Service

Belleville Police Service

Brantford Police Service

Brockville Police Service

Centre of Forensic Sciences

Chatham-Kent Police Service

Cornwall Police Service

Durham Regional Police Service

Greater Sudbury Police Service

Guelph Police Service

Halton Regional Police Service

Hamilton Police Service

Kingston Police

Lasalle Police Service

London Police Service

MCM and SPCIC

Niagara Regional Police Service

Office of the Chief Coroner

Office of the Fire Marshall

Ontario Police College

Ontario Provincial Police

Ottawa Police Service

Owen Sound Police Service

Peel Regional Police

Peterborough Police Service

Sarnia Police Service

Sault Ste. Marie Police Service

Six Nations Police Service

South Simcoe Police Service

St. Thomas Police Service

Stratford Police Service

Strathroy-Caradoc Police Service

Thunder Bay Police Service

Toronto Police Service

Waterloo Regional Police Service

Windsor Police Service

Woodstock Police Service

York Regional Police